Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Santorini bride <3 Dancing Queen
    Location
    Hants
    Posts
    15,615

    What do you think of this?

    Have a look at this meat website.... It looks like extremely good quality meat, but cheaper than supermarkets too but I'm always wary of things that seem too good to be true. What does everyone else think? Has anyone had anything like this before? I've only got a standard freezer though, which would hinder how much I could buy




  2. #2
    founder member of WAT Pancake01
    Location
    In a twat-free zone
    Posts
    19,152

    Re: What do you think of this?

    Sorry to sound snobby, but do you really want to buy meat from somewhere that says 'As featured in The People, The Daily Mirror, Woman and Home and Family Circle', with a web address of 'freshmeat2u.com'?

    Seriously, I would not personally buy meat from someone who I didn't know who couldn't tell me where it came from.

    The old saying goes, if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •